Alueseurat

Alueseurojen puheenjohtajat ja sihteerit

Juustoseura ry.

Helsinki Puheenjohtaja
ja pääseura Ylilääkäri etunimi.sukunimi(at)juustoseura.fi 09-471 63705
Antti Hemmi
Sihteeri/ asiamies Tierpintie 6 0500-711 106
Toimitusjohtaja 14700 Hauho 040-825 4971
Sakari Juurus info(at)juustoseura.fi
Etelä-Karjala Puheenjohtaja Poikkivirrankuja 8 A 15 0400-152495
Ahti Lautala 55100 Imatra
ahti.lautala(at)gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Tyysterniementie 11 C
Aarni Metsä 53920 Lappeenranta
aarni.metsa(at)pp.inet.fi
Hämeenlinna Puheenjohtaja Niittykatu 7 B 11 040-517 8757
DI 13100 Hämeenlinna
Heikki Kauppi heikki.kauppi(at)kaupco.fi
Sihteeri Myllytie 2 050-3280113
Marja-Leena Tapola 14700 Hauho
marja-leena.tapola(at)pp1.inet.fi
Itä-Uusimaa Puheenjohtaja Tarapotintie 12 0400-461 458
Toimitusjohtaja 01150 SÖDERKULLA
Caj Grundström etunimi.sukunimi(at)finnport.fi
Sihteeri Kuhlefeltsgatan 13 C 2 0400-753 351
Markkinointipäällikkö 07900 Loviisa
Bo Stenbacka bo.stenbacka(at)gmail.com
Joensuu Puheenjohtaja
Lauri Malinen
Sihteeri Valio Oy, Meijeritie 1 050-384 1283
Prosessivastaava 80100 Joensuu
Pekka K Hirvonen pekkak.hirvonen(at)valio.fi
Kajaani Puheenjohtaja Savitie 12 B 044-305 3551
Toimitusjohtaja 88600 Sotkamo
Taavi Tainijoki taavi.tainijoki@gmail.com
Sihteeri Linnantaustie 55 D 26 044 327 0896
Raija Huttunen 87100 Kajaani
eero.lehikoinen@sotkamo.net
Keski-Suomi Puheenjohtaja Kauppakatu 17 014-612 896
Erkki Fredrikson 40100 Jyväskylä
erkki.fredrikson(at)jk.fi
Sihteeri Permikatu 25 040-652 7250
Yhteyspäällikkö 40630 Jyväskylä
Jyrki Kotonen jyrki.kotonen(at)sanomapro.fi
Kuopio Puheenjohtaja Siilinjärventie 485 044-786 8200
Pekka Hoffren 71730 Kinnulanlahti
pekka.hoffren@servicepoin.fi
Sihteeri Ankkuritie 2 0400-679 645
Avainasiakaspäällikkö 70101 Kuopio
Marketta Häkkinen marketta.hakkinen(at)atria.fi
Lahti Puheenjohtaja Rullakatu 14 E 26 0400-727 456
DI 15900 Lahti
Yrjö Tolvanen tolvanen(at)sci.fi
Sihteeri Jokitie 9 045-317 4735
Eläinlääkäri 17500 PADASJOKI
Ari-Matti Pyyhtiä ari-matti.pyyhtia(at)uudelviisii.fi
Lappi Puheenjohtaja Sumatie 8
0400-815 485
Tuija Linjakumpu 96900 Sarenkylä
tlinjakumpu(at)gmail.com
Sihteeri Rantavitikantie 18 B 040-521 8599
Eeva-Maija Laurila 96100 Rovaniemi
eeva-maija.laurila(at)martat.fi
Oulu Puhenjohtaja Mäkelininkatu 39 A 7 0400-680996
Opetusneuvos 90100 Oulu
Markku Tapper markku.tapper(at)gmail.com
Sihteeri
Anna-Liisa Kaukonen
Pori Puheenjohtaja Osk. SataMaito 044-722 6100
Toimitusjohtaja 28101 Pori
Jarmo Oksman jarmo.oksman(at)satamaito.fi
Sihteeri Ylikyläntie 44 B 0400-835499
Myymäläpäällikkö 28220 Pori
Heikki Itähalme heikki.itahalme(at)sok.fi
Tampere Puheenjohtaja Pyynikintori 2 C 40 050-404 0040
Jorma Salovaara 33230 Tampere
jormasalovaara(at)kolumbus.fi
Sihteeri Vattuniemen puistikko 3 A 13 050-545 3783
Ekonimi 00210 Helsinki
Jorma Hyrskyluoto jorma.hyrskyluoto(at)pp.inet.fi
Turku Puheenjohtaja Vanha Hämeentie 68 0400 823186
Erityisopettaja 20540 Turku
Turkka Oiva turkka.oiva(at)kolumbus.fi
Sihteeri Ketarantie 24 F 25 041-504 7739
Ye-everstiluutnatti 20100 Turku 041 504 7739
Tuomo Hirvonen hirvonen.tuomo(at)gmail.com
Vaasa Puheenjohtaja
Ben Strömsten
Sihteeri Judrabackvägen 197 0500-451 239
Martin Virta 61520 Lehmäjoki
martin.virta(at)netikka.fi